Meet our Leadership Table! This volunteer team keeps Cradle 2 Career’s purpose on the forefront and trusts our Executive Director with operations.

Elaine Case

Erin Sexton
Mayo Clinic, C2C Co-Chair

Jerome Ferson
United Way, C2C Secretary

Cathy Nathan
MN PTA, C2C Co-Chair

Pastor Don Barlow
Roch Comm Baptist Church

Aaron Benike
Benike Construction

Audrey Betcher
Roch Public Library
Nominating Chair

Dr. Jeffrey Boyd
Rochester Community and Technical College

Julie Brock
Cradle 2 Career
Ex-Officio Board Member

Dr. Lori Carrell
University of Minnesota Rochester

Travis Gransee
Olmsted County

Amy Eich
Rochester Public Schools

Betty Hutchins
Mayo Clinic, C2C Treasurer

Jon Losness
Families First of MN

Kent Pekel
Rochester Public Schools

Omar Nur
Somalia Rebuild Organization

Dee Sabol
Diversity Council,
Governance Chair

Cindy Steinhauser
City of Rochester

Jen Woodford
Rochester Area Foundation,
Nominating Chair

Dr. Nicholas Wysocki
Winona State University

Kathleen Harrington
Volunteer Board Member

John Wald
Volunteer Board Member

Sharai Liu
Student Board Member

Wendy Siercks

Join our Cradle 2 Career Mailing List

We’ll share our progress in real time and invite you to upcoming C2C events.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.